Quality cloth at a Quality cost.

online clothing cheap

No products were found matching your selection.

IPL 2023: Kohli, Ruturaj frontrunners to win Orange Cap

The India Premier League 2023 runs from March 31 to May 28,  with 10 teams competing for the title.

Mumbai Indians have won the title five times, which is the most by any team,followed by Chennai Super Kings four triumps, while the Gujarat Titans are the defending champions


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a popular cricket tournament that takes place in India every year. In 2023, two players are considered to be the top contenders for the Orange Cap, which is awarded to the highest run-scorer in the tournament.

The first player is Virat Kohli, who is the captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) team. Kohli is an experienced player who has consistently performed well in the IPL, and he has won the Orange Cap three times in the past.

The second player is Ruturaj Gaikwad, who is a young player from the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) team. Gaikwad had an impressive performance in the previous IPL season, and he is considered to be a rising star in the world of cricket.

Both Kohli and Gaikwad are skilled batsmen who have the ability to score a large number of runs in a short period of time. As such, it will be interesting to see who ultimately comes out on top and wins the Orange Cap in IPL 2023.

Regenerate response


Get 20% off for your first order by joining to our newsletter.

    Copyright © 2023 WomenStyleWear. All Rights Reserved | Designed by Digital Orbis Creators LLP.
      Your Cart
      Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop